The blurb for book 1


When an ancient symbol of power is stolen from the wizards’ citadel, which stands atop Mount Oragil, a timid teaching wizard named Amvaar is sent to retrieve it. Despite strict orders from the Grand Master of his order to keep his quest a secret Amvaar enlists the help of three people. But as the four new friends venture onwards, they gradually discover that horrifying events from eight hundred years earlier, are about to unfold once again. They also discover that fate has brought them together for a special purpose. Only working together, as The Silent Blade, can the four hope to defeat a terrifying foe, and hopefully save the world.

This is the begining of an epic journey, telling how four friends come together to fight against an evil that could potentialy destroy their world.

And if you want to take a look at the books, please click on the link at the top of the page.

Happy reading everyone

24 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

24 responses to “The blurb for book 1

  1. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?

    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being stolen? I’d truly appreciate
    it.

  2. You are so awesome! I don’t believe I’ve truly read something
    like that before. So great to find somebody with unique
    thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.
    This website is one thing that is required on the internet, someone
    with some originality!

  3. Hi there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    • thesilentblade

      Hi, sorry i have taken a while to answer but i have been very busy lately. This is a WordPress.com site i am using

  4. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back later on.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice
    weekend!

  5. At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming over
    again to read further news.

  6. I really like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  7. What i do not realize is in fact how you’re now not actually a lot more well-favored than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You recognize therefore considerably relating to this topic, produced me for my part believe it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men aren’t
    interested unless it’s something to do with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great. All the time deal with it up!

  8. Hi mates, pleasant post and good urging commented
    at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  9. Unquestionably imagine that which you stated. Your favorite justification
    seemed to be at the web the simplest thing to take into account of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed whilst other folks think about issues that they just do not know about.

    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and
    also outlined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , folks can take a signal.

    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  10. Hello there, I discovered your web site by means of Google whilst looking
    for a similar topic, your website came up, it appears to be like great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you happen to continue
    this in future. A lot of other folks can be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  11. Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world all
    is existing on web?

  12. I’m now not certain the place you’re getting your information, however great topic.
    I needs to spend some time finding out much more or understanding more.

    Thank you for excellent information I was in search
    of this information for my mission.

  13. I got this web page from my friend who informed me about this web
    site and now this time I am browsing this
    site and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

  14. I know this web page presents quality dependent articles and other data, is there any other site which presents such information
    in quality?

  15. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality
    articles or blog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I
    finally stumbled upon this website. Reading this information So i am glad to express that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot surely will make sure to do not overlook this web site and provides it a glance on a relentless basis.

  16. Hi there, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i am too glad to share my familiarity here
    with colleagues.

  17. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could
    add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  18. I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers except this article is genuinely
    a nice post, keep it up.

  19. You made some decent points there. I checked on the
    internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals
    will go along with your views on this web site.

  20. buy magic shrooms

    I usually do not drop a leave a response, however I looked at through some remarks here The blurb for book 1 | The Silent Blade Chronicles.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or do a few of the remarks come across as if they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing at other social sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of all of all your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  21. Pretty element of content. I just stumbled upon your
    web site and in accession capital to assert
    that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Any way I will be subscribing on your augment or even I achievement you access
    consistently rapidly.

Leave a Reply

