The Silent Blade blog


Book Cover

Hi all, I have just created this blog for my books. This is a first for me, so I hope I managed to get it right.
The first two books in the Silent Blade Chronicles are now out there, available on amazon, in ebook format, and book one is now out in paperback. This is a traditional fantasy, written to be an easy read, which I hope should give you all a smile.
Please feel free to make your comments, and ask questions. I will endevour to answer them to the best of my ability.

16 Comments

Filed under Adventure, Fantasy books, sword and sorcery books, writing

16 responses to “The Silent Blade blog

  1. Pingback: My first blog « davidgraham321

  2. Pingback: The Silent Blade blog « davidgraham321

  3. Congrats on getting started, Davie. The first step is always the most difficult.

    • Thanks Jane. I have a bit to learn about this, especially how the posts and comments work, but i will soon work it all out

      • Hi Davie, it’s starting to come together

      • thesilentblade

        Thanks Jim. Really looking forward to using this. Just had a look at the stats, and it seems that I have had over 60 views in the last hour. Not bad for a first attempt. But if this gets the Silent Blade Chronicles out there, so people are aware of it, then all the better. I began writing this epic for people to enjoy, and i truly hope i have made my readers happy.

  4. rita rooney

    congrats…theres no stopping you now…

  5. thesilentblade

    Thank you, I am glad I made things clear for you. Please feel free to comment or ask questions about the Silent Blade Chronicles at any time. I am always on-line after 6pm UK time

    • thesilentblade

      Thank you all for your nice comments. My aim is to make this blog as friendly as possible to everyone out there. Blogging is new to me, so I am learning as I go along. However, I feel this is a good way to let the world know about the Silent Blade books, therefore I will do my best to make this experience as neat and tidy as I can.
      Please feel free to follow this blog, and make your comments. I look forward to hearing from you. And if you require links to my books on amazon, I will be only too happy to supply them if I can.
      Happy reading everyone !

      • thesilentblade

        Hi Kate, just noticed you started following my blog. Thanks for that. Please comment and ask any questions on the Silent Blade books that you may have. Nice to have you on board.

  6. marcuspailing

    Let’s see if this works, then, as I understand you’ve been having some problems. Congrats on the blog!

  7. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

    • thesilentblade

      Thank you for your kind words. My whole aim is to write good traditional fantasy, with a hint of humour, to help put a smile on people’s faces. I really want people to enjoy my writings.

Leave a Reply

