Frustrating things


Probably the most frustrating thing about being a fantasy author is the fact that as I work on my current book, there are many thoughts running through my mind. These thoughts and concepts rapidly become ideas for new books. But I can only work on one book at a time, and as the new ideas grow and expand I soon become frustrated and want to begin work on them.

But the Chronicles must take precidence, and so I find myself sitting beside a large pile of unused notes. perhaps one day I will find the time to work on these new ideas.

Happy reading everyone

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

