In the begining


Many years ago I had a dream, a very special dream… a dream which lives with me even to this day. The dream showed me the birth of a powerful dragon god. For many years I had no idea why this dream came to me, or what it meant. Yet it remained in my mind, as clearly as the first moment I experienced it.

Eventually that dream was to become the seed of an idea, which gradually germinated into a tale of epic proportions… surprising even me in its scale!

This was the birth of the Silent Blade Chronicles…!

Happy reading everyone

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sword-Silent-Blade-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B006OPLYU0/ref=pd_sim_kinc_1

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

